JapanBall Total Tour

Join us for the most expansive JapanBall spring tour ever.

At a discount over purchasing the trips separately, it combines the MLB Pre-Tour, MLB Opener Tour, and MLB Post-Tour into one grand Japan baseball travel package.

PRICE

$4,495 per person (double occupancy).

Single Room Supplement:  $390 additional charge for a single room for the tour - not per night.

ITINERARY

Monday, March 11 – In Air

Guests depart US and Canada home cities and cross the International Date Line during their flight to Tokyo and arrive on March 12. 

If departing from other than US or Canada, schedule to arrive in Tokyo by the afternoon of March 12.

Tuesday, March 12 – Tokyo

Total Tour guests arrive in Tokyo.

Hosted dinner gathering at the JapanBall Hall of Fame Cafe. 

Wednesday, March 13 – Tokyo

Game with Chiba Lotte Marines hosting the Swallows at Chiba Marine Stadium in eastern Tokyo.

Thursday, March 14 – Shizuoka

Bullet train from Tokyo to Shizuoka.

“Countryside Game” with Rakuten Golden Eagles hosting the BayStars at Kusanagi Stadium.

Overnight in Shizuoka.

Friday, March 15 – Tokyo

Baseball Off-Day.

Mt. Fuji area sightseeing near Shizuoka.

Overnight in Tokyo.

Saturday, March 16 – Tokyo

Game with Yokohama BayStars hosting the Hawks at Yokohama Municipal Stadium in southern Tokyo area.

Sunday, March 17 – Tokyo

Scheduled sightseeing to be announced.

Doubleheader at Tokyo Dome

Mariners vs Tokyo Yomiuri Giants (12:00 PM)

A’s vs Nippon Ham Fighters (7:00 PM)

Monday, March 18 – Tokyo

Scheduled sightseeing to be announced.

Doubleheader at Tokyo Dome

A’s vs Nippon Ham Fighters (12:00 PM)

Mariners vs Tokyo Yomiuri Giants (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, March 19 – Tokyo

Game with Tokyo Yakult Swallows hosting the Carp at historic Jingu Stadium in central Tokyo.

Open MLB workouts at Tokyo Dome

Wednesday, March 20 – Tokyo

Scheduled sightseeing to be announced.

Mariners vs. A's at Tokyo Dome (6:30 PM)

Thursday, March 21 – Tokyo

Scheduled sightseeing to be announced.

Mariners vs. A's at Tokyo Dome (6:30 PM)

Join us for the hosted after-game Don Robbs Invitational Party, a time-honored JapanBall tradition.

Friday, March 22 – Nagoya

Bullet train from Tokyo to Nagoya. Game with Nagoya Chunichi Dragons hosting the Eagles at Nagoya Dome. Overnight in Nagoya.

Saturday, March 23 – Nagoya

Game with Hanshin Tigers hosting Buffaloes at Osaka Dome. Overnight in Nagoya.

Sunday, March 24 – Tokyo

Bullet train return to Tokyo. Game with Tokyo Yomiuri Giants hosting Marines at Tokyo Dome. Overnight in Tokyo.

Monday, March 25 – Departure

Guests depart for home from Tokyo. Those returning to US and Canada cross International Date Line, getting back the day lost coming to Japan, and arrive home same day.