Choose from five Japan Baseball Tours available in September.

the main tour - Sept 11 to 19, 2019

The Pre-tour - Sept 6 to 13, 2019

the Post-Tour - Sept 17 to 24, 2019

The Main Tour is our JapanBall original and is the most popular. Many guests join in the Pre-Tour or Post-Tour. A hardy few join all three tours to see all 12 teams in Japan Professional Baseball while traveling the length and breadth of Japan. In so doing they become members of the JapanBall Hall of Fame.

And we introduce Two New Tours for 2019:

1. Tokyo Six Gamer - For those who want to see a lot of baseball, but stay in one hotel, in one city - Tokyo.

2. Japan Baseball Fly-Away - For those who want to jet about Japan from end to end and explore those ballparks not often visited by foreigners. Combine this with the Pre-Tour and Main Tour to become a member of the JapanBall Hall of Fame.

tokyo six gamer - Sept 13 to 22

fly-away japan - sept 16 to 27

Schedule of Tours September 6 to 27, 2019
Pre-Tour Main Tour Post-Tour Tokyo Six Gamer Baseball Fly-Away See It All
Fri Sept 6 In Air In Air
Sat Sept 7 Arrive Tokyo Arrive Tokyo
Sun Sept 8 Swallows - Tokyo Swallows - Tokyo
Mon Sept 9 Off Day - Tokyo Off Day - Tokyo
Tue Sept 10 Tigers - Osaka Tigers - Osaka
Wed Sept 11 Marines - Tokyo In Air Marines - Tokyo
Thu Sept 12 Fighters - Tokyo Arrive Tokyo Fighters - Tokyo
Fri Sept 13 Depart or Continue with Main Tour Lions - Tokyo In Air Lions - Tokyo
Sat Sept 14 Giants - Tokyo Arrive Tokyo Giants - Tokyo
Sun Sept 15 Buffaloes - Osaka Giants - Tokyo Buffaloes - Osaka
Mon Sept 16 Carp - Hiroshima Giants - Tokyo In Air Carp - Hiroshima
Tue Sept 17 Off Day - Hiroshima In Air Off Day - Tokyo Arrive Tokyo Off Day - Hiroshima
Wed Sept 18 BayStars - Yokohama Arrive Tokyo BayStars - Yokohama BayStars - Yokohama BayStars - Yokohama
Thu Sept 19 Depart or Continue with Post-Tour Dragons - Nagoya Marines - Tokyo Dragons - Nagoya Dragons - Nagoya
Fri Sept 20 Off Day - Fukuoka Lions - Tokyo Off Day - Fukuoka Off Day - Fukuoka
Sat Sept 21 Hawks - Fukuoka Swallows - Tokyo Hawks - Fukuoka Hawks - Fukuoka
Sun Sept 22 Off Day - Sendai Depart or Continue with Post-Tour or Fly-Away Off Day - Sendai Off Day - Sendai
Mon Sept 23 Eagles - Sendai Eagles - Sendai Eagles - Sendai
Tue Sept 24 Depart or Continue with Fly-Away Off Day - Sapporo Off Day - Sapporo
Wed Sept 25 Off Day - Sapporo Off Day - Sapporo
Thu Sept 26 Fighters - Sapporo Fighters - Sapporo
Fri Sept 27 In Air - Arrive Home In Air - Arrive Home
: